information about education, technology and other interesting fact.


Sunday, November 10, 2019

Icc t20 world cup 2020 : schedule & venue.

icc t20 world cup 2020.

t20 world cup 2020

The icc t20 cricket world cup was held once in every two years. but the last edition of cricket t20 world cup is held after four years because the last edition is scheduled to take place of t20 world cup 2020. the t20 world cup organize by icc.

the last icc t20 world cup was held in 2016 in India, which is won by west indies. the west indies was won second time title of t20 world cup.

icc t20 world cup 2020

Edition            : 7th
Host Nation   : Australia 
Team              : 16
Matches         : 45
Format            : T20

The t20 cricket world cup 2020 is seventh edition of t20 world cup. which is hosted by Australia, Australia will host the first time t20 cricket world cup. this t20 world cup scheduled 18 October to 15 November 2020 in Australia. the final of t20 world cup 2020 is play in Melbourne.

previous winner list of icc t20 world cup: 

1st edition 2007   : India 
2nd edition 2009 : Pakistan 
3rd edition 2010  : England 
4th edition 2012  : west indies 
5th edition 2014  : Sri Lanka 
6th edition 2016  : west indies

Also read: cricket world 2023

Related Keyword:

t20 world cup 2020.
t20 world cup 2020 schedule.
t20 world cup 2020 venue. 
icc t20 world cup 2020.
t20 world cup matches 2020.

No comments:

Post a Comment